Can You Take Free Relief From a Boundary Fence? – Golf Rules



SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules
Q.
If a boundary fence interferes with your swing, are you permitted to take free relief?
.
A.
No, a boundary fence is not considered an immovable obstruction. It is immovable, but not an obstruction that you are entitled to free relief from when you have interference.
Definition ‘Boundary Fence’
.
.
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestions
Golf Rules

source

Share this post

PinIt

    1 Reply to “Can You Take Free Relief From a Boundary Fence? – Golf Rules”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    scroll to top