"A New FNAF Adventure" Security Breach Ruins DLC Part 1

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach is a 2021 horror video game developed by Steel Wool Studios and published by ScottGames. It is the eighth main installment in the Five Nights at Freddy’s series and the thirteenth game overall, taking place after the events of Five Nights at Freddy’s: Special Delivery.


5 Replies to “"A New FNAF Adventure" Security Breach Ruins DLC Part 1”

  1. This game is really fun and if u want a easy ending leave from the start where u came from and an ending will happen

  2. Matthew Hill says:

    Cappy love the vids and hope you have fun with the new DLC

  3. Sun-Wukong says:

    Hey Cappy I really wanted to catch your stream today I'm sorry I couldn't I hadn't alumni event today I promise to catch the next one

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top