Golf Rules: Do You Get Free Relief from an 'Integral Object'?

Can you get free relief from an ‘integral object’? As golf rules official David Blake from @GolfRulesQuestions explains, the short answer is no.

In this video, Blakey’s ball is in the general area of the stone bridge on the 18th hole at Port Fairy Golf Links and his options are to take penalty relief or play the ball as it lies.

šŸ‘‡ Subscribe to Under The Card’s YouTube channel!
And click the bell to turn notifications on!

Connect with Under The Card!


One Reply to “Golf Rules: Do You Get Free Relief from an 'Integral Object'?”

  1. Kevin Nolan says:

    Gotta love Port Fairy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top